Dear friends,

TMCAA, (Thrissur Medical College Alumni Association) has been continuously striving to bring academic excellence to the campus of Govt. medical college over past 25 years.

Over the past two decades, we have been hosting innumerable academic programmes round the year in various disciplines. However Our flagship programme “CME for Junior Doctors” attracted thousands of young doctors across the country, helping them shape a bright and meaningful future , excel in various national and state wise examinations and pursue their career in institutes of national importance. The programme for 2022 is expected to commences on June and extend for 5 to 6 months with eminent national faculty.

In clinically conceptually oriented exam where qualified teachers have to explain the truth I guess with the best team in the country TMCAA is the place to go….your familiar names are out there for you .Grab the chance.

The Procedure for Registration:

  1. Visit the website for the application.
  2. Online application facility with online payment is there. Those who want offline application can Download and fill the form and send it by post with the DD for the structured fees.
  3. All the candidates must specify the mobile number ( Whatsapp / Telegram Number) and e-mail.ID in your application form, for further contact


  • All sessions will be live sessions only. (no satellite sessions)
  • Sessions commences on 18th September 2022.(Depends on the Covid situation and Government guidelines prevail during this period)
  • Classes are proposed to be scheduled for an average of 3-4 days/week more towards holidays.
  • Sessions will be subject based (cover one subject at a time).
  • Subjects covered during the week will be evaluated with weekly model tests and monthly major model to follows.
  • Major model tests based on AIIMS, JIPMER, NIMHANS, NEET model questions
  • Air conditioned auditorium, excellent audio-visual aids will be provided.
  • Air conditioned reading room facility available from 8am to 8pm.(Also depends on the pandemic situation and rules)
  • Revision of covered topics.
  • Image based sessions.
  • Printed materials will be provided along with the course.
  • Sessions will be taken by national and reputed faculties in respective subjects.
  • WhatsApp group, telegram group, Facebook discussion group / helpline will be provided till completing NEET examination.


No Topic Faculty
1 Anatomy Dr.Raviraj
2 Anaesthesia Dr.Ashish 
3 Biochemistry Dr.Rabecca
4 Dermatology Dr.Malcom Pinto
5 ENT Dr. Rajeev Dhawan
6 Forensic Medicine Dr. Magendran
7 Medicine Dr.Rakesh Nair
8 Microbiology Dr.Vasantha Priyan
9 O & G Dr.Anil Thimmanayaka
10 Ophthalmology Dr.Rajaratna
11 Orthopedics Dr.Abbas Ali
12 Pathology Dr.Vandana
13 Pediatrics Dr.Singaram
14 Pharmacology Dr.Nilesh
15 Physiology Dr.Prem
16 Psychiatry Dr.Anoop
17 Radiology Dr.Khaleel Ahamed
18 SPM Dr.Rajasi
19 Surgery

Dr.Ravindran C

Dr.Nirmala Bhasker

(Statutory notice : There may be unexpected change in faculty in any unforeseen circumstances and tmcaa reserves the right to substitute them with similar competent faculty without prior notice in such rarest situations)



OFFICE – 0487-2203945
Mr.Praveen – 9895460272
Mr.Rajeev – 9995330344
E mail –
Official whatsapp/Telegram number : 9539989204
Face book id —- tmcaa cme


Chief Scientific Co-ordinator

Dr.Asish Karthik


Dr.Tajan P.J.
President TMCAA

Secretary TMCAA







9497218644, 9447378077


Registration Fee for CME- 2023

New Registration

CME registration 39000
Membership 1000
GST 7200
Total 47200

TMCAA Members

CME registration 39000
GST 7020
Total 46020

(Registration fee is for CME programmes from April – September can be remitted either as online payment along with application, or DD to be taken in favour of– CME Programme for Junior Doctors (Payable at Thrissur).

DD Address – CME Programme for Junior Doctors (Payable at Thrissur)

Postal Address –
Thrissur Medical College Alumni Association
Near Dhanalakshmi Bank Ltd
Thrissur Medical college Office complex
Govt.Medical College, P.O.
PIN – 680 596

To Register Online, Please visit:

Download Registration Form

Register Online