Dear friends,

TMCAA, (Thrissur Medical College Alumni Association) has been continuously striving to bring academic excellence to the campus of Govt. medical college over past 25 years.

Over the past two decades, we have been hosting innumerable academic programmes round the year in various disciplines. Our flagship programme for “NEET PG/NEXT CME for Junior Doctors” attracted thousands of young doctors across the country, helping them shape a bright and meaningful future, excel in various national and state wise examinations and pursue their career in institutes of national importance. Batches for 2023 commence in June, July and will extend for 5 to 6 months with leading national faculty.

The Procedure for Registration:

  1. Visit the website for the application
  2. Online application facility with online payment is there. Those who want offline application can Download and fill the form and send it by post with the DD for the structured fees.
  3. All the candidates must specify the mobile number (Whatsapp / Telegram Number) and e-mail.ID in your application form, for further contact.


  • All sessions will be live sessions only. (no satellite sessions)
  • Classes are proposed to be scheduled for an average of 3-4 days/week more towards holidays.
  • Sessions will be subject based (cover one subject at a time).
  • Subjects covered during the week will be evaluated with weekly model tests and monthly major model tests to follow.
  • All tests based on NEXT/NEET PG model questions
  • Air conditioned auditorium, excellent audio-visual aids
  • Air conditioned reading room facility available from 8 am to 8 pm
  • Revision of covered topics.
  • Image based sessions
  • Printed materials will be provided along with the course.
  • Sessions will be taken by national and reputed faculties in respective subjects.
  • Best hybrid program with offline classes + online test series and question bank
  • WhatsApp group, telegram group, Facebook discussion group / helpline will be provided till completing NEXT/NEET examination.


No Topic Faculty
1 Anatomy Dr. Raviraj
2 Anaesthesia Dr. Ashish Karthik 
3 Biochemistry Dr. Rebecca James
4 Dermatology Dr. Malcom Pinto
5 ENT Dr. Rajiv Dhawan
6 Forensic Medicine Dr. Magendran
7 Medicine Dr. Rakesh.S.Nair/Dr.Rahul Rajeev
8 Microbiology Dr. Mamta Jawa
9 O & G Dr. Vidhya
10 Ophthalmology Dr. Utsav Bansal
11 Orthopedics Dr. Abbas Ali
12 Pathology Dr. Vandana Puri
13 Pediatrics Dr. Singaram
14 Pharmacology Dr. Ranjan Kumar Patel
15 Physiology Dr. Prem
16 Psychiatry Dr. Nadeem
17 Radiology Dr. Khaleel Ahamed
18 SPM Dr. Mukhmohit Singh
19 Surgery Dr. Rohan Khandelwal, Dr. Sandeep

(Statutory notice : There may be unexpected change in faculty in any unforeseen circumstances and tmcaa reserves the right to substitute them with similar competent faculty without prior notice in such rarest situations)



OFFICE – 0487-2203945
Mr. Praveen Menon – 9895460272
Dr. Rakesh Nair – 99462 34736 (Co-ordinator)
Dr. Nishanth Singh –  99952 27733

E mail –
Official whatsapp/Telegram number: 9539989204
Face book ID —- tmcaa cme


Dr. Ravindran.C.
Chief Scientific Co-ordinator

Dr. Asish Karthik

Dr. Nirmal Bhaskar

Dr. Tajan P.J.
President TMCAA

Dr. Shibu.T.S
Secretary TMCAA

Dr. Muraly.C.P.






9497218644, 9447378077


Registration Fee for CME- 2023

New Registration

CME registration 34000
Membership 1000
GST 6300
Total 41300

TMCAA Members

CME registration 34000
GST 6120
Total 40120

Registration fee can be remitted either as online payment along with application, or DD to be taken in favour of– CME Programme for Junior Doctors (Payable at Thrissur). Aforementioned discounted fees are available till 10 June, 2023.

DD Address – CME Programme for Junior Doctors (Payable at Thrissur)

Postal Address –
Thrissur Medical College Alumni Association
Near Dhanalakshmi Bank Ltd
Thrissur Medical college Office complex
Govt.Medical College, P.O.
PIN – 680 596

Register Online

Download Registration Form